Skip to content ↓
 Gedney Hill Church of England and Shepeau Stow Primary Schools Federation

Gedney Hill Church of England and Shepeau Stow Primary Schools Federation

Term dates

 

2019/2020

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 18th October 2019


Term 2

Tuesday 29th October to Thursday 19th December 2019

Bank holidays: Wednesday 25th December, Thursday 26th December, Wednesday 1st January 2020


Term 3

Monday 6th January to Thursday 13th February 2020


Term 4

Monday 24th February to Thursday 2nd April 2020

Bank holidays: Friday 10th April, Monday 13th April 2020


Term 5

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd  May 2020

Bank holidays: Friday 8th May, Monday 25th May 2020


Term 6

Monday 1st June to Tuesday 21st July 2020



2020/2021

Term 1

Thursday, 3 September to Thursday, 22 October 2020


Term 2

Monday, 2 November to Thursday, 17 December 2020

Bank holidays: Friday, 25 December, Monday, 28 December 2020


Term 3

Monday, 4 January to Friday, 12 February 2021

Bank holidays: Friday, 1 January 2021
 


Term 4

Monday, 22 February to Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Bank holidays: Friday, 2 April, Monday, 5 April 2021


Term 5

Monday, 19 April to Friday, 28 May 2021

Bank holidays: Monday, 3 May, Monday, 31 May 2021


Term 6

Monday, 7 June to Wednesday 21 July 2021